Excellence by intelligent solutions

Xellience is an independent consultancy with experts in the areas of operations strategy, operational excellence and restructuring. Our main objective is always to achieve financially measurable results through customized solutions and to create sustainable competitive advantages for our clients.

Our approach has proven successful for our clients as we combine the improvement of business operations with a sound analysis of the financial data.
Using our experience, we can develop and implement for you innovative production concepts, materials management and maintenance processes as well as quality initiatives. We prepare comprehensive restructuring opinions and support companies in crisis situations with sound concepts of finance and economic restructuring.

Xellience has in addition to its outstanding team an excellent interdisciplinary network of partners and expert consultants. Through many years of line and consulting experience as well as extensive methodological expertise, we can offer you excellent services – exactly tailored to your specific business needs.

Exzellente Leistungen durch intelligente Lösungen

Xellience ist eine unabhängige Unternehmensberatung mit Experten in den Bereichen Operations Strategie, Operative Exzellenz und Restrukturierung. Unsere wichtigste Aufgabe ist stets durch individuelle Lösungen finanziell messbare Ergebnisse zu erzielen und dauerhafte Wettbewerbsvorteile für unsere Kunden zu schaffen.

Unser Ansatz hat sich für unsere Kunden bewährt, da wir die Verbesserung des operativen Geschäfts mit einer fundierten Analyse im Finanzbereich verbinden. Mit unserer Erfahrung können wir für Sie innovative Produktions-, Materialwirtschaft- und Instandhaltungsprozesse sowie Qualitätsinitiativen entwickeln und implementieren. Wir erstellen umfassende Sanierungskonzepte und begleiten finanzwirtschaftliche und leistungswirtschaftliche Restrukturierungen mit Rat und Tat.

Xellience besitzt neben seinem herausragenden Team ein hervorragendes Netzwerk aus interdisziplinären Partnern und kompetenten Fachberatern. Durch langjährige Linien- und Beratungserfahrung sowie umfangreiche Methodenkompetenz, können wir Ihnen – abgestimmt auf Ihre individuellen Herausforderungen – maßgeschneiderte und exzellente Leistungen anbieten.